Both balls on the green. Your ball hits another ball.
"Larry and Bob are playing a round of golf (Stroke Play). Both of their golf balls are on putting green prior to the Larry taken his putt which roll's into Bob's ball. Both balls deflect from the point of impact. (Note: the answer here is different than the answer to the first scenario.)
What is the correct Ruling?"
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Off the Fringe, “Golf’s best short read.” The award winning newsletter, sent twice monthly, that provides an unconventional perspective on the golf world.